Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Affordable and courteous!"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Oroville, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly people who do great work."
5 star rating
Marie from Chico, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their work and prices are excellent"
5 star rating
Tanya A. from Chico, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They keep my car running and I know I will get amazing service every time. If they can’t fix it, it probably can’t be fixed"
5 star rating
Charley H. from Chico, CA on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, answered our questions, work completed on time, would recommend to a friends."
5 star rating
Michael W. from Durham, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast, friendly, accurate and fair estimates. Kept me informed of progress."
5 star rating
Annie K. from Chico, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust these guys with my life. They are fabulous!"
5 star rating
D V. from Chico, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very fair prices and prompt service. I like the app that send notifications about vehicles progress though out the day."
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Chico, CA on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very professional and nice. I was over-the-top impressed with Dillon, who helped me with my sound system."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Chico, CA on 8/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is a very experienced, friendly and affordable repair shop. I would highly recommend it. Sue M."
5 star rating
Adam S. from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are first class all the way! Take care of your problem and three of the servicemen researched a part for me at once on their computers at different sites. Great teamwork!"
5 star rating
Kristy from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and price"
5 star rating
Michael P. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly staff, they explain everything clearly before and after service. Great guys!"
5 star rating
Jimmie from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best in class service."
5 star rating
Kenny H. from Chico, CA on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely phenomenal. They've always treated us fairly and kept their prices reasonable. I would absolutely recommend Affordable Automotive to anyone that needs service in the Chico area."
5 star rating
Christine M. from Chico, CA on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Arc Of Butte C. from Chico, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I think they have the absolute best customer service of any shop around. They go above and beyond for our company. When we have a vehicle down, it affects our daily routines. They do whatever they can to help get us back on track. We appreciate them for doing that."
5 star rating
Victoria H. from Chico, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have great interactions with staff, I am treated courteously and work is done well in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Gary S. from Chico, CA on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I don't know why you would go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended Affordable Automotive to a woman who was asking me about servicing my mini-cooper. I don't know her. She just asked me because she was thinking about buying a mini. I told her I was very satisfied with John and the other people there."
5 star rating
Patrick H. from Chico, CA on 7/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Chico, CA on 7/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional work"
5 star rating
Joe. C. from Chico, CA on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"In 10 years we have not been dissatisfied. We appreciate their honesty."
5 star rating
Lisa R. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I have referred people to this business and will do so again. Reasonable prices, good communication, trustworthy work. They take the time to go over diagnostics and explain what needs to be repaired, as well as giving you an idea of how long you can probably put off getting something fixed or replaced. In my experience, they provide friendly, courteous, and professional service in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Sharon from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with the service."
5 star rating
Randy M. from Chico, CA on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, affordable, friendly. Diagnostic guy knows his stuff!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"That they’re very honest!"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent these guys fixed a AC problem that 3 other licensed mechanics couldn't figure out. True automotive geeks. They know their stuff"
5 star rating
James O B. from Chico, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place always had a good experience Mike runs a great shop very highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Shar D. from Paradise, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always punctual, very communicative, knowledgeable. Works with customers on all levels to meet the needs of our vehicles"
5 star rating
Michael V. from Chico, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and competent. Totally satisfied."
5 star rating
Hanxta from Chico, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there - exclusively! They're honorable and legit! They figure out what you need fixed and Only fix what you need fixed. No frills, no fuss, just honest service!"
5 star rating
Roby from Chico, CA on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Patty M. from Chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I trust Affordable Automotive because my long time mechanic landed there after the Camp Fire took his home and his job. He's always been an honest and outstanding mechanic. They have his seal of approval so I know I can trust them. I sat in the office waiting for my car and listened too. The manager really seems to know cars. I was impressed with the questions he asked and advice he gave to clients. Very professional without being brusque."
5 star rating
Christa B. from Chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They're the best! I highly recommend them! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Chelsea R. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were amazing!"
5 star rating
Mark A. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. They were prompt, courteous and transparent."
5 star rating
Durbin S. from Chico, CA on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"For me, the important thing is trust. All repairs can be expensive. My biggest concern is that I'm getting a fair shake. I trust A.A. and appreciate the time both John and Simon take in explaining all repairs and possible options, It's also the little things that can make a difference. Need a ride back to work? No worries, Sam has you covered. Thanks AA. Durbin"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"No better shop in town."
5 star rating
Linda C. from Chico, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest."
5 star rating
Lilly L. from Dayton, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Honest affordable friendly professional helpful"
5 star rating
Jason from Chico, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"My business was earned! For the second time and am sure to return for the great service. This company is positioned to aquire a ton of business in this town for being a stand up establishment built on the fundamentals; Fair, Honest and Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Larry from Oroville, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good quick for smog inspection."
5 star rating
Paloma M. from Yuba City, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Kinders from Chico, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest Good service"
5 star rating
Kinders from Chico, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service Honest"
5 star rating
Denise M. from Chico, CA on 6/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Affordable Automotive (AA) by my son. Customer Service was awesome! AA belongs to a network nation wide; therefore, it is my understanding: no matter where I am, if something “does” go wrong with the part replaced in my car (while it is under warranty), all I have to do is call the phone numbers provided and I will be given the nearest repair shop (also a member of this network). This gives me assurance that AA Gets an A+ for quality of work😊"
5 star rating
Aubry T. from Chico, CA on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with affordable automotive and will definitely be going back!"
5 star rating
Ken T. from Chico, CA on 5/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Chico!"
5 star rating
Rich A. from Chico, CA on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"GREAT"
5 star rating
Michael J. from Biggs, CA on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Affordable Automotive to everybody that I need they did extremely good job I'm very satisfied thank you very much"
5 star rating
Steve Z. from Chico, CA on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very personable and professional. Don't try to get you to fix something that does not need fixing at the time."
5 star rating
Terra B. from Chico, CA on 5/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chico, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your quality of work and would inform them that your employees are knowledgeable, courteous and personable."
5 star rating
Deric S. from Chico, CA on 5/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome and honest"
5 star rating
Jerry H. from Chico, CA on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Shannon K. from Chico, CA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They always provide the best service. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Herbert S. from Chico, CA on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is A1. They are very helpful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Terra B. from Chico, CA on 5/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is where you should bring your car to get fixed!"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Durham, CA on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"When you walk through the front door you are greeted by Sam,Simon and John Hi how can I help you.There isn't anything Simon or John can't tell you what is wrong with your car and when it can be fixed."
5 star rating
Wz from Chico, CA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!....above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chico, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Wesley D. from Paradise, CA on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to check it out. I have had work done on two vehicles at the west shop and major work done at park Ave shop head work on one and sensors replaced on another. All run great and were all well afortable as for the staff well there nice too haha. I was very satisfied with the results."
5 star rating
Jenny from Chico, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else. I love these guys."
5 star rating
Sheila M. from Fair Oaks, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Go there they are amazing."
5 star rating
Eric from Chico, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I keep coming back because everyone works hard on my car’s tricky problems."
5 star rating
David C. from Chico, CA on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Great service, great communication"
5 star rating
Alice D. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied, the performance was noticed, my car ran better and still running better, the service was honest and respectful."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Affordabe Automotive has now worked on all three of our cars and done an exemplary job. They provide status as the car progresses from diagnostics, to potential solutions to finishing the job. Best "bang for the buck" in Chico"
5 star rating
Christopher S. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They exceed expectations!!!"
5 star rating
Diane W. from Paradise, CA on 4/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone about you and how great you are!"
5 star rating
Jon M. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are more than fair and honest"
5 star rating
Christi H. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We have trusted Affordable for YEARS now and never been disappointed. They stand by everything they do and are up front about any costs and options."
5 star rating
Maggie C. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve worked with them for 20 years, a great place to go for your car"
5 star rating
Jimi G. from Corning, CA on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Recomend as a Fair... Knowledgeable... Informative... shop that can be Trusted..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I’d recommend this shop"
5 star rating
Tom K. from Chico, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they are very fair and do great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I always have great service"
5 star rating
Sarah from Chico, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
John T. from Oroville, CA on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming here for years and they have always gone above and beyond. I don't even live in Chico anymore and I still tow my car to them when it needs work. I would have to move out of state to even consider finding a new mechanic. Hands down the best there is. I'd trust these guys to watch my kids if I had any."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Chico, CA on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Chico"

Google Reviews