Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Doug B. from Chico, CA on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good and honest people."
5 star rating
Chuck And Lilia H. from Magalia, CA on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"We appreciate Mike and his great staff. They are reliable, professional and they know how to identify problems correctly."
5 star rating
Bridget C. from Chico, CA on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I am a female, with three different vehicles, and I think these guys are fantastic! Always fair prices and they have never given me a reason to believe that they’re taking advantage of my inexperience with mechanics. In fact, the guys actively try to save customers money and are very upfront about what’s actually needed. Then, they back their recommendations up with pictures of the issues in the vehicle! I haven’t even considered another auto shop in years because Affordable Automotive always beats their competitors in price, my cars and truck always get fixed correctly, and I trust this team."
5 star rating
Tony M. from Chico, CA on 7/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience Afforable has kept me on the road for many years!!! Honest and good at what they do!!!"
5 star rating
Shawn Collins Orland, C. from Chico, CA on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best place to take your vehicle in Chico. Honest and terrific service, they stand by their work, if something isn't right they fix it no charge. Will be back for more maintenance. Thank you affordable automotive."
5 star rating
Noel M. from Chico, CA on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are professional and they do a great job."
5 star rating
Don N. from Chico, CA on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They want to make sure you leave happy and satisfied that all of your concerns have been addressed!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Robert P. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are consistently competent."
5 star rating
Martha F. from Chico, CA on 6/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I wholeheartedly trust Affordable Automotive to do the work that needs to be done, with complete transparency about the process. While my car is in their shop, they email me pics of what the problem looks like, and keep me updated on what they are doing. I really appreciate that. Simon (at the front desk) is very honest and communicative about what exactly needs to be done, and what is being done. I will always bring my car here when it needs it!"
5 star rating
Nathan And April H. from Chico, CA on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We always refer friends and relatives to use your business, and have for 20 years!"
5 star rating
Michael from Chico, CA on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Professional high quality"
5 star rating
Carly F. from Orland, CA on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! The only shop I trust."
5 star rating
Frank P. from Chico, CA on 6/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Reminds me of earlier days when people really cared... and knew what there doing.."
5 star rating
Ladonna H. from Chico, CA on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're extremely thorough in diagnosing the concerns you have about your car. If they find a problem they give you accurate and trustworthy information about options available always considering costs."
5 star rating
Mike from Chico, CA on 6/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they take their vehicle there to see how great it is for themselves! Extremely helpful, very quick service, and always fair prices. Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Marvin P. from Chico, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They have always be up front and honest. I've never had a bad experience with them."
5 star rating
Marty N. from Chico, CA on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best automotive shop in Chico. Trustworthy and professional services , personnel, and products."
5 star rating
Betty S. from Chico, CA on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to go to you."
5 star rating
Lori from Chico, CA on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough."
5 star rating
Amy H. from Chico, CA on 6/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That you do very good work and are really friendly and helpful. You explain exactly what is wrong, what needs to be done, and the hows and whys of the part they are having to replace."
5 star rating
Amy R. from Chico, CA on 6/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. When I drop my vehicle off for repair at Affordable I don’t give it a second thought. I know they are going to do necessary work for a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Jan P. from Durham, CA on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Always give me information I need to make a decision. Friendly and helpful. Simon, John and Sam are great"
5 star rating
Evelyn T. from Chico, CA on 6/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very good place to do business professional and reasonable time to do the work , very good work and trust worthy!!!!"
5 star rating
Mickie Z. from Chico, CA on 6/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"As a single woman and also a senior citizen, I worry about being taken advantage of, but Affordable Automotive has always been trustworthy and treats me with respect. They also welcomed my dog to sit with me in the waiting area, which I much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Liz from Chico, CA on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"John has always been considerate of my age and my hearing impairment. He gives me options for the work on my car as he understands that I am on a fixed income. Simon and Sam are great people too."
5 star rating
Pete from Chico, CA on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Dianna from Chico, CA on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident when work is done. The quality is excellent. The crew is trustworthy."
5 star rating
Barry C. from Chico, CA on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I can say with a fair amount of certainty that you will very pleased with the results!!!!"
5 star rating
Andrea Van O. from Chico, CA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, honest, fair prices, fast service very affordable"
5 star rating
Shawn Collins 25240 Post Ave O. from Chico, CA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual. Will be back to see them when needed. Great people to deal with."
5 star rating
Trudy from Chico, CA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and great communication with troubleshooting and resolving my issues. Thank you from a very pleased customer"
5 star rating
5-18-2020 from Chico, CA on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, good work, relaxed and trustworthy. Kindness goes a long way,"
5 star rating
Kevin J. from Chico, CA on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all the way around. From Simon to Sam and everyone in between!"
5 star rating
Shawn Collins. Orland C. from Chico, CA on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go to them. Great service, good people that have my trust. Will continue to get my car serviced there."
5 star rating
Chris A E. from Chico, CA on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Automobile repairs can be complicated, hard to find and can require a lot of time, effort and an understanding from the shop and employees to find an economical and quality repair. Affordable automotive resolved a complex problem while not charging me for a substantial portion of the work. As a business owner I greatly appreciate the understanding and efforts to put the customers first. I highly recommend this shop. Service like this is hard to find."
5 star rating
Laura B. from Chico, CA on 5/13/2020 for an emissions test of their Land and their testimonial is:
"This is my go to shop for anything automotive. They are always pleasant, prompt and honest about my repairs."
5 star rating
Kinders from Chico, CA on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend due to the great service"
5 star rating
James from Chico, CA on 5/6/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"As I've always told him the place to take your car the people are great there"
5 star rating
Eric G. from Chico, CA on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and seem to go above and beyond to make you satisfied."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Chico, CA on 5/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sam and his technician were very organized, professional and respectful."
5 star rating
Greg G. from Chico, CA on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I went in thinking I needed a complete brake job. Instead they diagnosed the problem as a defective brake drum, saving me lots of money. When you find an auto repair shop that is honest and doesn’t take advantage of the customer, you can be more confident in the services they provide."
5 star rating
Salomon N. from Chico, CA on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It’s the best in town! Very helpful and very HONEST! They genuinely want to help."
5 star rating
Sandy B. from Chico, CA on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle to Affordable Auto. They are very kind and knowledgeable. And timely to getting things done."
5 star rating
Shawn C. from Chico, CA on 4/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they are awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/19/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The people are friendly and explained everything that needed to be done."
5 star rating
Linda V. from Chico, CA on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I went there to get my car smoked and they did it right away."
5 star rating
Diane M. from Chico, CA on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go to Affordable, everyone is nice, knowledgeable and helpful."
5 star rating
Kristy L. from Chico, CA on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
James R. from Chico, CA on 4/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Affordable Automotive’s way of getting the job done in an orderly fashion."
5 star rating
Shawn C. from Chico, CA on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they are wonderful"
5 star rating
Eden from Chico, CA on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive focuses on superior customer service and they are very detailed when it comes to the maintenance of our vehicles. They service all three of our vehicles."
5 star rating
John from Chico, CA on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They can feel safe taking their vehicle to affordable they do excellent work."
5 star rating
Jenny P. from Chico, CA on 4/5/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"The service is exemplary - I’d give my highest recommendation."
5 star rating
Joan T. from Chico, CA on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you that I wouldn’t go anywhere else because Affordable is fair,honest, easy to work with and polite and clean!!"
5 star rating
Audrea B. from Chico, CA on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the honest level of service, the time taken to explain the service work that needs to be done, very professional, courteous! Overall excellent experience and will be taking my vehicle back for future service needs."
5 star rating
Kathryn H. from Chico, CA on 3/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Specialty part ordered and in quickly, work done same day it came in. Much cheaper than other quotes."
5 star rating
Erna H. from Chico, CA on 3/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable and honest No"
5 star rating
Jon L. from Chico, CA on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes go to them"
5 star rating
Linda H. from Chico, CA on 3/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are honest."
5 star rating
Valarie from Chico, CA on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Job well done"
5 star rating
Johnnie D. from Chico, CA on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Dale from Durham, CA on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics and service"
5 star rating
Nicholas A. from Chico, CA on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Second to none"
5 star rating
Jrmason from Chico, CA on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I've taken my truck in to affordable several times for different jobs and my truck has always be fixed on time and comes back clean. More than satisfied with the work. ."
5 star rating
Chris B. from Chico, CA on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"There is no other reason to look for any place else for your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Ryan T. from Cherokee, CA on 3/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, best in Chico. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, skilled, affordable."
5 star rating
Cammie S. from Chico, CA on 3/15/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I recommend this placed to all my friends all the time. Great prompt service, at a reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Lana from Chico, CA on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Sara C. from Chico, CA on 3/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on getting the best work and service at Affordable Automotive. I will always choose them."
5 star rating
Izzy S. from Chico, CA on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"🤙🤙🤙"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Amy H. from Chico, CA on 3/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very polite and communicate well, what needs to be done to your car, why, and how much it's going to cost. They seem very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Marty N. from Chico, CA on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable, capable, and professional approach to every problem. Affordable Automotive is the only auto care shop I trust with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 star rating
Jan L. from Chico, CA on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amber from Chico, CA on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are always kind and helpful. They gave me a ride to work with their shuttle service. I trust them and their work."
5 star rating
Elizabeth W. from Chico, CA on 2/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, solution-focused, excellent customer service, very reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Fred S. from Chico, CA on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The only place I wouls send anyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Jan L. from Chico, CA on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Josh from Chico, CA on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That’s where I go to have it done right trucks never ran so good"
5 star rating
Tasha from Chico, CA on 2/23/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and really take the time to explain what is going on with your car."
5 star rating
Nick B. from Kenai, AK on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"With out a doubt, take your car to Affordable"
5 star rating
Colin H. from Chico, CA on 2/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop fair prices and generally good people. Same quality service for the last 20 years."
5 star rating
Paul from Chico, CA on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"People are friendly. John explained what they would do on the service. Price was reasonable and timely. Good job!"
5 star rating
Stacey P. from Chico, CA on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Is very professional!"
5 star rating
Dusty C. from Chico, CA on 2/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The folks there have always done a great job with my vehicles. What I appreciate more than anything is there professionalism and honestly. Over the past many years I have taken my vehicles to Mike at Affordable Automotive and we would recommend this place to anyone!!! Good folks!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, friendly service."
5 star rating
Shawn Collins O. from Chico, CA on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"It's the place to take you auto. Feel like family there. I deal with John great guy, I trust him like a brother, service is fast and friendly. Don't want to go any place else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"That they are reliable and professional. None of this add on bullying. I’m especially amazed how professional they were towards me as a woman."
5 star rating
Anne M. P. from Chico, CA on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I can trust them to be honest and up front with my truck and car. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!! Thank goodness a friend told me about them."
5 star rating
Elizabeth from Chico, CA on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional service."
5 star rating
Gretchen F. from Oregon House, CA on 2/6/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Chico, CA on 2/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"you walk in the door and the customer service is from John,Simon and Sam is the best you can get.The work I had on my car was a lot cheaper than I thought it was going to be."
5 star rating
Ray L. from Chico, CA on 2/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"simply the best"
5 star rating
Deborah B. from Chico, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast honest explain & show problems !! Thank you Affordable Auto !!"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chico, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff, honest, thorough."
3 star rating
Ladonna H. from Chico, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive can't be beat for customer service and quality work!!! You can count on them. It's like you're a member of their family."
5 star rating
Jay from Chico, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I thought they were professional and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Mare R. from Durham, CA on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy and fair priced are there strong points voice of the American people"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Paradise, CA on 2/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service by John, Simon and Sam. Reasonable rates and satisfied service. This is the first time for me to have you guys work on my car. You have a Paradise customer for life."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very respectful excellent service"
5 star rating
Amy B. from Chico, CA on 1/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They get us in quickly and do the repairs in a reasonable time. Explain everything well. Courteous."
5 star rating
Jessica S. from Chico, CA on 1/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and trustworthy services"
5 star rating
Bryan Sandusky S. from Durham, CA on 1/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience"
5 star rating
Natalie B. from Chico, CA on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Auto is fantastic! John was extremely accommodating with my time, communication, and most importantly, my budget. He explained every repair thoroughly and prioritized repairs based on severity and cost. I highly recommend the guys at Affordable Automotive. They've earned a customer for life!"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Chico, CA on 1/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Domenic C. from Chico, CA on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quality"
5 star rating
Robin Y. from Chico, CA on 1/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! Fair, reasonably priced, honest and great about explaining the car’s problem."
5 star rating
Janice Boeger P. from Durham, CA on 1/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Affordable Automotive for several years now and Simon and the crew are amazing. They are always friendly and helpful and they will fight your insurance company for you if needed. they are the best."
5 star rating
Jaime C. from Chico, CA on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive has a great team that communicates with their customers and keeps them informed throughout the repair serried. They always makes sure their customers are satisfied and happy with the services."
5 star rating
Dan S. from Chico, CA on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best, straight talk, no bs, honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Tim from Chico, CA on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Once again, great, friendly, professional work!"
5 star rating
Ronald W G. from Chico, CA on 1/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable staff. Very courteous."
5 star rating
Shawn D. from Magalia, CA on 1/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. Have had maintenance care and problems serviced here. Accurate quotes given and problems solved in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Ruth H. from Chico, CA on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good, feel confident diagnosis will be accurate and repair cost low and reasonable. Enjoy the experience as much ad one can enjoy car repairs stuff."
5 star rating
Chris N. from Chico, CA on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good service, good prices."
5 star rating
Robin B. from Chico, CA on 1/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and affordable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Liz G. from Chico, CA on 1/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Holly H. from Chico, CA on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
5 star rating
Adelaide M. from Orland, CA on 1/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and honest guys. Always go to them."
5 star rating
Shar D. from Paradise, CA on 1/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You’re efficient & on time with task. You include the customer in the process of auto work."
5 star rating
Ruth H. from Chico, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The workers at Affordable Automotive are always gracious and helpful. They work quickly and competently. I highly recommend them and the business."
5 star rating
Chuck And Lilia H. from Chico, CA on 1/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his staff are amazing. They know about cars and always get it right the first time. They are very professional and treat you like family. We have trusted our cars to Mike and his staff for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Sandi B. from Chico, CA on 1/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Since I had heard so many positives about Affordable Automotive, I decided to take my car in to have an intermittent gear shift problem checked and to check fluid levels. Early that afternoon they emailed a comprehensive inspection report which included fluids, brakes, tires, etc. They weren't able to duplicate the gear shift problem but talked to me about possible causes and gave me some reference materials. I was extremely satisfied with the service and as a bonus, there was no charge! They continue to earn Best of Chico awards for a reason."
5 star rating
Jon from Chico, CA on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive's service is high quality and dependable."
5 star rating
Mike from Chico, CA on 1/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and friendly service"
5 star rating
F H. from chico, CA on 1/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Excellant"
5 star rating
Peggy B. from Durham, CA on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way."
5 star rating
David De La R. from Hamilton City, CA on 12/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"First of all, thank you for making the automotive environment, at Affordable Automotive. so friendly and taking your responsibility seriously and completing the work gracefully! There is no doubt that Affordable Automotive has and will continue to be at the apex of its industry. Because of your excellent customer service, honestly, intelligence, hardworking and your exceptional work ethic par excellence. Your dedication, enthusiasm, and insight are shown in your work, of our autos. Keep going! My sincerest words of appreciation go out to Sam, Mike and the mechanic that performed our repair"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Durham, CA on 12/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say they will, when they say they will for the price they say they will. I never have to worry when I take my vehicles to Affordable."
5 star rating
Martin L. from Chico, CA on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Chico, CA on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"There’s a reason they have won Best Of Chico so many times."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Gave me free starter and didn't even charge me for labor"
5 star rating
Kathy M. from Chico, CA on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Mike, Simon and all the staff at the Park Ave. location are friendly, fair, honest and efficient. I know I can trust their expertise."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Adriana F. from Durham, CA on 12/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They say what they mean and they do what they say."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service,Good job,friendly ,A+"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my ‘getting older’ car to Affordable Auto for several years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They guarantee their work, they get the work done as scheduled, explanation of work needed is clear and understandable. The staff is friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Martha H. from Chico, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Staff is Friendly , professional and always provide quality auto repair service at reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Chico, CA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Andrea Van O. from Chico, CA on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work good service"
5 star rating
Bill K. from Chico, CA on 12/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Timely, repaired with perfection, and extremely courteous."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Katrina O. from Chico, CA on 11/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A place I trust"
5 star rating
Shera from Chico, CA on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services. See you nexttime."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Their honest"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Chico, CA on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I had a trusted mechanic up in Paradise that was amazing. Is business was destroyed due to the camp fire, he moved way to Idaho. I struggled finding a new mechanic awhile. I was recommended Affordable Automotive by a friend and so I tried them. I dropped my car off way after hours but one of the mechanics were still there just getting in his care ready to go home to his family. He saw me, got out of his car, and asked me how he could help. He reopened the shop so he could enter me into his system and start the process on my vehicle. This is the definition of great customer service. I have been taking my vehicles there for a better part of a year and I wouldn’t change. They are great with their communication, alerts on vehicle status, recommendations, quality of work and prices. If you’re having trouble finding a trustworthy mechanic, this is the perfect place to take your vehicles."
5 star rating
Jenny L. from Chico, CA on 11/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They take care of my entire family. I refer everyone to Affordable Automotive! These guys are great!!!"
5 star rating
Vickie L. from Corning, CA on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and affordable"
5 star rating
Paul O. from Chico, CA on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Sam and Simon were great to work with and took car of my daughter’s car. She goes to school at Chico and I live in Sacramento."
5 star rating
Kelley C. from Chico, CA on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them"
5 star rating
Carlos S. from Chico, CA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I trust them to tell me what is needed for my car. They do a great job explaining what they will do to my car. The staff are all good people wanting to help in any way."
5 star rating
Sheila M M. from Fair Oaks, CA on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"High quality, customer oriented."
5 star rating
Carissa Q. from chico, CA on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive was fast, efficient, and AFFORDABLE! The staff was super nice as well. Made the process to get my car in for a mirror swap super easy. Would go here again for any car issues in a heartbeat!"
5 star rating
Ron B. from Chico, CA on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Thanks 😊 good job"
5 star rating
Jan L. from Chico, CA on 11/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Sarah M. from Magalia, CA on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Honest and consistent"
5 star rating
Don N. from Chico, CA on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Affordable automotive goes over and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with their service!"
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Chico, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I've dealt with affordable automotive for over 20 years and can honestly say they are very honest and very Affordable. They had my car diagnosed and completely repaired and back on the road faster and for less than expected, thanks Mike button and employees!"
5 star rating
Sheila M. from Chico, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! I really appreciate the care for my older Honda Pilot. At almost 200k miles, I am very happy to have a great shop to guide me thru it's maintenance and repair needs. I also appreciate the friendly shuttle service to my office downtown."
5 star rating
Kathryn H. from Chico, CA on 11/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great prices, short wait time."
5 star rating
Denise from Chico, CA on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Professional, patient and great communication."
5 star rating
Kathy F. from Chico, CA on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They're fair and do excellent work. On this visit the guy who worked on my car ran out to tell me about something he worked and what I should expect. I like that."
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Chico, CA on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, friendly, reliable"
5 star rating
Michael V. from Chico, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I just told a friend of mine about affordable, she was very happy with the service. They do great work, they are pleasant to talk with and have an extensive knowledge about automotive repair. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tina T. from Chico, CA on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’d yes they took great care of me. I was satisfied with the service"
5 star rating
Ava B. from Chico, CA on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them their quality of work and customer service is exceptional. John went above and beyond explaining what the problem may be what are choices and the cost. He told me in such a way I felt comfortable and confident. The staff is friendly and helpful. I feel good that they provide excellent professional service."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Chico, CA on 10/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very competent and service their customer cars as if they are their own. Above all Affordable is honest and truly keep their promise and guarantee their wirk"
5 star rating
Linda from Chico, CA on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"My car still needed 3 more hours at their shop and they gave me a ride to school. Thank you so much Affordable Automotive!"
5 star rating
Chelsea I. from Chico, CA on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with! I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Shawn C. from Orland, CA on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"John of customer service is one of the most pleasant guys I have ever dealt with. I feel like I am family. The work done on my pickup was superior in all aspects. I would rate my experience 10 out of 10, and will recommend them to anyone asking. Thank you Affordable Automotive. I wish more businesses were like you."
5 star rating
Sarah from Chico, CA on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Andy O. from Oroville, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to check other concerns and didn't charge me."
5 star rating
Cyril S. from Forest Ranch, CA on 10/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Would I would recommend them to anybody and we always do"
5 star rating
Peter from Chico, CA on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service affordable and somebody you can trust"
5 star rating
Jenny P. from Chico, CA on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I would 100% recommend them!"
5 star rating
Eric G. from Chico, CA on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were great at checking my tires for free since a warning light was on. I was only there for a SMOG."
5 star rating
Randallgerhardt from Chico, CA on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and very reasonable prices with excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from Chico, CA on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The boys Simon and John at the front desk do a great job. Sam their shuttle driver and go to man is great and the mechanics are nice guys. good place to be😚"
5 star rating
Kenneth D. from Paradise, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and informative and understanding"
5 star rating
Leroy B. from Chico, CA on 10/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They show they really care and are timely with their estimates."
5 star rating
[email protected] from Chico, CA on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome"
5 star rating
John F. from Chico, CA on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Simon and boys at affordable automotive were very exceptional and professional. Thanks guys and I’ll definitely recommend my family and friends to come see Simon and the boys 🤙🏾"
5 star rating
Patty B. from Chico, CA on 9/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That’s the place to go (:"
5 star rating
Shawn C. from Chico, CA on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are really great and professional and they are honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Lilly L. from Dayton, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carly F. from Orland, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The best around! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Definitely."
5 star rating
Randy M. from Chico, CA on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Work was very good, the customer service was exceptional. Their knowledge was the best I have ever experienced."
5 star rating
Emily K. from Chico, CA on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and communication."
5 star rating
Patti M. from Chico, CA on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"To be sure to go to Affordable Automotive! They're honest, kind, excellent workmanship that they stand behind, & are very professional! We tell everyone we know to go to 'the Boys'! Patti M."
5 star rating
Rene R. from Chico, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I recommend going to Affordable Automotive. They do a good job and have reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Emily W. from Chico, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, efficient, considerate, accommodating and affordable."
5 star rating
Crystal P. from Chico, CA on 9/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I dropped my car off and they gave me a ride and they even came back to get me once my car was ready. They was fast as I needed my car for school and kids. Now my car is safe for my kids."
5 star rating
Blanca E H. from Chico, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you to my friends"
5 star rating
Jonathan G. from Chico, CA on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick, courteous and accommodating of needs of the customer."
5 star rating
Matthew from Chico, CA on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, and professional."
5 star rating
Donna M. from Chico, CA on 9/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Fast. Affordable. Thoroughly explained exactly what was wrong and what work was required to repair. Highly recommend."
3 star rating
Pat G. from Chico, CA on 9/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Call today if you need automotive work8"
5 star rating
Alie from Chico, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Seemed honest, fast! Nice people. Felt welcomed and answered my questions."
5 star rating
Jody S. from Chico, CA on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Shelley M. from Magalia, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend them to friends and family"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Fast."
5 star rating
Cheryl from Chico, CA on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Anne M. P. from Chico, CA on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is efficient and affordable."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is an outstanding shop! I would recommend Affordable Automotive to anyone!"
5 star rating
Anthony M. from Chico, CA on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would Tell them absolutely yes it’s a great shop great mechanics great service can’t complain one bit you guys at affordable Automotive have been really great to me over the years They have care of all of my cars"
5 star rating
Mary from Chico, CA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, courteous, & kind"
5 star rating
Jackie G. from Chico, CA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, professional and thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Affordable and courteous!"
5 star rating
Robert W. from Oroville, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly people who do great work."
5 star rating
Marie from Chico, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their work and prices are excellent"
5 star rating
Tanya A. from Chico, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They keep my car running and I know I will get amazing service every time. If they can’t fix it, it probably can’t be fixed"
5 star rating
Charley H. from Chico, CA on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, answered our questions, work completed on time, would recommend to a friends."
5 star rating
Michael W. from Durham, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast, friendly, accurate and fair estimates. Kept me informed of progress."
5 star rating
Annie K. from Chico, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust these guys with my life. They are fabulous!"
5 star rating
D V. from Chico, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very fair prices and prompt service. I like the app that send notifications about vehicles progress though out the day."
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Chico, CA on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very professional and nice. I was over-the-top impressed with Dillon, who helped me with my sound system."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Chico, CA on 8/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is a very experienced, friendly and affordable repair shop. I would highly recommend it. Sue M."
5 star rating
Adam S. from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are first class all the way! Take care of your problem and three of the servicemen researched a part for me at once on their computers at different sites. Great teamwork!"
5 star rating
Kristy from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and price"
5 star rating
Michael P. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly staff, they explain everything clearly before and after service. Great guys!"
5 star rating
Jimmie from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best in class service."
5 star rating
Kenny H. from Chico, CA on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely phenomenal. They've always treated us fairly and kept their prices reasonable. I would absolutely recommend Affordable Automotive to anyone that needs service in the Chico area."
5 star rating
Christine M. from Chico, CA on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Arc Of Butte C. from Chico, CA on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I think they have the absolute best customer service of any shop around. They go above and beyond for our company. When we have a vehicle down, it affects our daily routines. They do whatever they can to help get us back on track. We appreciate them for doing that."
5 star rating
Victoria H. from Chico, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have great interactions with staff, I am treated courteously and work is done well in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Gary S. from Chico, CA on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I don't know why you would go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended Affordable Automotive to a woman who was asking me about servicing my mini-cooper. I don't know her. She just asked me because she was thinking about buying a mini. I told her I was very satisfied with John and the other people there."
5 star rating
Patrick H. from Chico, CA on 7/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Chico, CA on 7/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional work"
5 star rating
Joe. C. from Chico, CA on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"In 10 years we have not been dissatisfied. We appreciate their honesty."
5 star rating
Lisa R. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I have referred people to this business and will do so again. Reasonable prices, good communication, trustworthy work. They take the time to go over diagnostics and explain what needs to be repaired, as well as giving you an idea of how long you can probably put off getting something fixed or replaced. In my experience, they provide friendly, courteous, and professional service in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Sharon from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with the service."
5 star rating
Randy M. from Chico, CA on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, affordable, friendly. Diagnostic guy knows his stuff!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent these guys fixed a AC problem that 3 other licensed mechanics couldn't figure out. True automotive geeks. They know their stuff"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"That they’re very honest!"
5 star rating
James O B. from Chico, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place always had a good experience Mike runs a great shop very highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Shar D. from Paradise, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always punctual, very communicative, knowledgeable. Works with customers on all levels to meet the needs of our vehicles"
5 star rating
Michael V. from Chico, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and competent. Totally satisfied."
5 star rating
Hanxta from Chico, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there - exclusively! They're honorable and legit! They figure out what you need fixed and Only fix what you need fixed. No frills, no fuss, just honest service!"
5 star rating
Roby from Chico, CA on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Patty M. from Chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I trust Affordable Automotive because my long time mechanic landed there after the Camp Fire took his home and his job. He's always been an honest and outstanding mechanic. They have his seal of approval so I know I can trust them. I sat in the office waiting for my car and listened too. The manager really seems to know cars. I was impressed with the questions he asked and advice he gave to clients. Very professional without being brusque."
5 star rating
Christa B. from Chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They're the best! I highly recommend them! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Chelsea R. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were amazing!"
5 star rating
Mark A. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. They were prompt, courteous and transparent."
5 star rating
Durbin S. from Chico, CA on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"For me, the important thing is trust. All repairs can be expensive. My biggest concern is that I'm getting a fair shake. I trust A.A. and appreciate the time both John and Simon take in explaining all repairs and possible options, It's also the little things that can make a difference. Need a ride back to work? No worries, Sam has you covered. Thanks AA. Durbin"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"No better shop in town."
5 star rating
Linda C. from Chico, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest."
5 star rating
Lilly L. from Dayton, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Honest affordable friendly professional helpful"
5 star rating
Jason from Chico, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"My business was earned! For the second time and am sure to return for the great service. This company is positioned to aquire a ton of business in this town for being a stand up establishment built on the fundamentals; Fair, Honest and Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Larry from Oroville, CA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good quick for smog inspection."
5 star rating
Paloma M. from Yuba City, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Kinders from Chico, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest Good service"
5 star rating
Kinders from Chico, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service Honest"
5 star rating
Denise M. from Chico, CA on 6/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Affordable Automotive (AA) by my son. Customer Service was awesome! AA belongs to a network nation wide; therefore, it is my understanding: no matter where I am, if something “does” go wrong with the part replaced in my car (while it is under warranty), all I have to do is call the phone numbers provided and I will be given the nearest repair shop (also a member of this network). This gives me assurance that AA Gets an A+ for quality of work😊"
5 star rating
Aubry T. from Chico, CA on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with affordable automotive and will definitely be going back!"
5 star rating
Ken T. from Chico, CA on 5/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Chico!"
5 star rating
Rich A. from Chico, CA on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"GREAT"
5 star rating
Michael J. from Biggs, CA on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Affordable Automotive to everybody that I need they did extremely good job I'm very satisfied thank you very much"
5 star rating
Steve Z. from Chico, CA on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very personable and professional. Don't try to get you to fix something that does not need fixing at the time."
5 star rating
Terra B. from Chico, CA on 5/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chico, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your quality of work and would inform them that your employees are knowledgeable, courteous and personable."
5 star rating
Deric S. from Chico, CA on 5/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome and honest"
5 star rating
Jerry H. from Chico, CA on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Shannon K. from Chico, CA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They always provide the best service. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Herbert S. from Chico, CA on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is A1. They are very helpful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Terra B. from Chico, CA on 5/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is where you should bring your car to get fixed!"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Chico, CA on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"When you walk through the front door you are greeted by Sam,Simon and John Hi how can I help you.There isn't anything Simon or John can't tell you what is wrong with your car and when it can be fixed."
5 star rating
Wz from Chico, CA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!....above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Chico, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Wesley D. from Paradise, CA on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to check it out. I have had work done on two vehicles at the west shop and major work done at park Ave shop head work on one and sensors replaced on another. All run great and were all well afortable as for the staff well there nice too haha. I was very satisfied with the results."
5 star rating
Jenny from Chico, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else. I love these guys."
5 star rating
Sheila M. from Fair Oaks, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Go there they are amazing."
5 star rating
Eric from Chico, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I keep coming back because everyone works hard on my car’s tricky problems."
5 star rating
David C. from Chico, CA on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Great service, great communication"
5 star rating
Alice D. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied, the performance was noticed, my car ran better and still running better, the service was honest and respectful."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Affordabe Automotive has now worked on all three of our cars and done an exemplary job. They provide status as the car progresses from diagnostics, to potential solutions to finishing the job. Best "bang for the buck" in Chico"
5 star rating
Christopher S. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They exceed expectations!!!"
5 star rating
Diane W. from Paradise, CA on 4/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone about you and how great you are!"
5 star rating
Jon M. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are more than fair and honest"
5 star rating
Christi H. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We have trusted Affordable for YEARS now and never been disappointed. They stand by everything they do and are up front about any costs and options."
5 star rating
Maggie C. from Chico, CA on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve worked with them for 20 years, a great place to go for your car"
5 star rating
Jimi G. from Corning, CA on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Recomend as a Fair... Knowledgeable... Informative... shop that can be Trusted..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I’d recommend this shop"
5 star rating
Tom K. from Chico, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they are very fair and do great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I always have great service"
5 star rating
Sarah from Chico, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
John T. from Oroville, CA on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming here for years and they have always gone above and beyond. I don't even live in Chico anymore and I still tow my car to them when it needs work. I would have to move out of state to even consider finding a new mechanic. Hands down the best there is. I'd trust these guys to watch my kids if I had any."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Chico, CA on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Chico"

Google Reviews